August 9, 2015

Thank you for your excellent service. The report was very thorough.     B. Crocker

May 18, 2017

Dany, I would like to thank you for such an excellent job! We are so very impressed. We will highly recommend your company to anyone in need of inspection services!     Rose P.

March 16, 2017

Dan,Thank you, I appreciate your excellent work on this inspection!      Aaron H.

 3/1/17

"I wanted to write you to thank you for such a job well done on our home inspection.  You are a very knowledgeable and professional person to work with."-       T. Finley

Dec. 16, 2016

"We want to thank Clear Path Inspections for the great job that was done inspecting our first home purchase.  The computer generated report that was provided let us show the builder all the flaws that needed to be fixed in detail without having to physically point out the repairs.  Our lawyer was even impressed with the thoroughness that you had given.  We will recommend Clear Path to everyone we know."      -   R. Brooks"

Sept. 19, 2016

I would like to thank you for such an excellent job! We are so very impressed. We will highly recommend your company to anyone in need of inspection services!"     -S. Lee

July 1, 2016

Danny Clayton from Clear Path Inspections was very professional and friendly. He arrived at the house early and got started right away, evaluating the home in great detail. He explained everything inside and out and explained his findings to us in terms we understood and answered all of our questions (and we had a lot, being first-time homeowners). He was very thorough in his inspection and took lots of photos, which he presented to us in an organized, detailed summary of the whole home later that evening. My husband and I were very pleased with his work and promptness, and would recommend him to anyone looking for a job well done.      Emily & Brandon P.

"On June 17, 2016

Danny Clayton performed for me a home and termite inspection.  I had the property under contract for purchase. I was extremely satisfied with Dan's inspection. He was very professional and thorough. Dan also took the time to answer my questions and explain how I can easily make minor repairs at minimal cost."      -    M. Emch

April 15, 2016

"Many thanks for this, as well as for all the time and effort you put in yesterday at the inspection. Sorry that we kept you there so late, but we were very grateful for your willingness to answer all of our questions, and were very impressed by the thoroughness of your inspection. We have only purchased three houses and thus have had experience with only three inspectors, but you were far and away the best we've ever dealt with. Thank you again, and best regards,"                              

-D & N Quiroga

Feb. 2, 2016

"Got it. Thanks. Nice job, by the way - you're very thorough, and I like that."     -Deke J

12/6/15

"Many compliments from my client about the inspection today! Your company impressed him!"      Paul G.

ct. 24, 2015

Your company receives an A++ in our book and I will certainly highly recommend you to others.  Thanks again for everything!

Cindy S

June 14, 2015

Thanks, Dan! You were most helpful and a pleasure to work with.      Cobb T.